Pembrokeshire v Shropshire

The Shropshire County Darts Organisation will be making their way to the Whitland Dairy Sports and Social Club, Station Road, Whitland, Carmarthenshire, SA34. 0QE this coming weekend where they will take on Pembrokeshire in what will be their third fixture of the season in Division Four of the BDO Inter County Championships.

Currently with 62 points Shropshire are lying sixth in the table, however they are only eight points behind second placed Breconshire, so a win, which is certainly achievable for the away side as their hosts are next to bottom of the table on 44 points some 18 short of their visitors could see Shropshire leap up the table.

Men’s ‘A’:- Dan Astbury, Jamie Barrowman, Nik Bloor, Andi Chatter, Reece Colley, Chris Fox, Andy Jervis, Richard Parker, Martin Price, Martin Riggs, John Speed, Chris Williams, Men’s ‘B’:- Sam Aitkens, Rich Bowen, Paul Bromley, Mike Hampson, Paul Harrison, Brian Hickman, Connor Jeffs, Connor Pickett, Rob Pierce, Will Roberts, John Simms, Andy Vellender, Reserves:- Jon Blakemore, Jamie Daly, Phil Mayo, Neville Quinton, Dan Rickwood, Billy Robbins, Chas Skelding, Women’s ‘A’:- Jenna Ball, Stephanie Clarke, Sue Lane, Michele Pritchard, Marie Riggs, Deana Sheldon, Women’s ‘B’:- Sophie Fawcett, Allison Gallagher, Rachael Mooney, Cheryl Owen, Caroline Powell, Helen Walmsley, Reserves:- Suzie Barnham, Kim Hewitt, Cally Jones, Julie Pugh, Tammy Walmsley, Karen Weston.